June 2020

 

Date Event
2020-06-02 (Tue) Graduation Information for Families [Downtown College Prep] — 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
2020-06-08 (Mon) Senior Final Exams [Downtown College Prep]
2020-06-09 (Tue) Senior Final Exams [Downtown College Prep]
ARHS Principal Coffee Chat Zoom [Downtown College Prep] — 6:00 pm - 7:45 pm
2020-06-10 (Wed) Senior Final Exams [Downtown College Prep]
2020-06-12 (Fri) Last Day of Finals [Downtown College Prep]
2020-06-15 (Mon) Final Exams [Downtown College Prep]
Semester 2 Finals Reassessment [Downtown College Prep]
2020-06-16 (Tue) Final Exams [Downtown College Prep]
Semester 2 Finals Reassessment [Downtown College Prep]
DCP El Camino School Site Council Meeting [Downtown College Prep] — 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
2020-06-17 (Wed) Final Exams [Downtown College Prep]
Semester 2 Finals Reassessment [Downtown College Prep]
Last Day of School [Downtown College Prep]
Last day of School [Downtown College Prep]
2020-06-18 (Thu) Zoom Graduation Event [Downtown College Prep] — 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
2020-06-29 (Mon) Elevate [Math] Summer Online Program Mon.-Fri. 10am-1:30pm [Downtown College Prep]
2020-06-30 (Tue) Elevate [Math] Summer Online Program Mon.-Fri. 10am-1:30pm [Downtown College Prep]