July 2020

 

Date Event
2020-07-01 (Wed) Elevate [Math] Summer Online Program Mon.-Fri. 10am-1:30pm [Downtown College Prep]
2020-07-02 (Thu) Elevate [Math] Summer Online Program Mon.-Fri. 10am-1:30pm [Downtown College Prep]
2020-07-03 (Fri) Elevate [Math] Summer Online Program Mon.-Fri. 10am-1:30pm [Downtown College Prep]
2020-07-04 (Sat) Elevate [Math] Summer Online Program Mon.-Fri. 10am-1:30pm [Downtown College Prep]
2020-07-05 (Sun) Elevate [Math] Summer Online Program Mon.-Fri. 10am-1:30pm [Downtown College Prep]
2020-07-06 (Mon) Elevate [Math] Summer Online Program Mon.-Fri. 10am-1:30pm [Downtown College Prep]
DCP ARMS Office CLOSED 07/06/2020-07/10/2020 [Downtown College Prep]
School Closed [Downtown College Prep]
2020-07-07 (Tue) Elevate [Math] Summer Online Program Mon.-Fri. 10am-1:30pm [Downtown College Prep]
DCP ARMS Office CLOSED 07/06/2020-07/10/2020 [Downtown College Prep]
School Closed [Downtown College Prep]
2020-07-08 (Wed) Elevate [Math] Summer Online Program Mon.-Fri. 10am-1:30pm [Downtown College Prep]
DCP ARMS Office CLOSED 07/06/2020-07/10/2020 [Downtown College Prep]
School Closed [Downtown College Prep]
2020-07-09 (Thu) Elevate [Math] Summer Online Program Mon.-Fri. 10am-1:30pm [Downtown College Prep]
DCP ARMS Office CLOSED 07/06/2020-07/10/2020 [Downtown College Prep]
School Closed [Downtown College Prep]
2020-07-10 (Fri) Elevate [Math] Summer Online Program Mon.-Fri. 10am-1:30pm [Downtown College Prep]
DCP ARMS Office CLOSED 07/06/2020-07/10/2020 [Downtown College Prep]
School Closed [Downtown College Prep]
2020-07-11 (Sat) Elevate [Math] Summer Online Program Mon.-Fri. 10am-1:30pm [Downtown College Prep]
2020-07-12 (Sun) Elevate [Math] Summer Online Program Mon.-Fri. 10am-1:30pm [Downtown College Prep]
2020-07-13 (Mon) Elevate [Math] Summer Online Program Mon.-Fri. 10am-1:30pm [Downtown College Prep]
2020-07-14 (Tue) Elevate [Math] Summer Online Program Mon.-Fri. 10am-1:30pm [Downtown College Prep]
2020-07-15 (Wed) Elevate [Math] Summer Online Program Mon.-Fri. 10am-1:30pm [Downtown College Prep]
2020-07-16 (Thu) Elevate [Math] Summer Online Program Mon.-Fri. 10am-1:30pm [Downtown College Prep]
2020-07-17 (Fri) Elevate [Math] Summer Online Program Mon.-Fri. 10am-1:30pm [Downtown College Prep]
2020-07-18 (Sat) Elevate [Math] Summer Online Program Mon.-Fri. 10am-1:30pm [Downtown College Prep]
2020-07-19 (Sun) Elevate [Math] Summer Online Program Mon.-Fri. 10am-1:30pm [Downtown College Prep]
2020-07-20 (Mon) Elevate [Math] Summer Online Program Mon.-Fri. 10am-1:30pm [Downtown College Prep]
Chromebook Drop Off for all grades [Downtown College Prep] — 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Chromebook Drop Off for all grades [Downtown College Prep] — 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
New DCP 6th Grade Family Welcome [Downtown College Prep] — 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
2020-07-21 (Tue) Elevate [Math] Summer Online Program Mon.-Fri. 10am-1:30pm [Downtown College Prep]
Chromebook Drop Off for all grades [Downtown College Prep] — 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Chromebook Drop Off for all grades [Downtown College Prep] — 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
2020-07-22 (Wed) Elevate [Math] Summer Online Program Mon.-Fri. 10am-1:30pm [Downtown College Prep]
Chromebook Drop Off for all grades [Downtown College Prep] — 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Chromebook Drop Off for all grades [Downtown College Prep] — 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
2020-07-23 (Thu) Elevate [Math] Summer Online Program Mon.-Fri. 10am-1:30pm [Downtown College Prep]
Chromebook Drop Off for all grades [Downtown College Prep] — 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Chromebook Drop Off for all grades [Downtown College Prep] — 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
WORKSHOP: Supporting My Child When They’re Stressed/Anxious [Downtown College Prep] — 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
2020-07-24 (Fri) Elevate [Math] Summer Online Program Mon.-Fri. 10am-1:30pm [Downtown College Prep]
Lobo Summer Bridge [Downtown College Prep]
ARHS Parent/Principal Coffee Chat [Downtown College Prep] — 8:30 am - 9:50 am
2020-07-27 (Mon) Lobo Summer Bridge [Downtown College Prep]
Chromebook Drop Off for Summer Program Students [Downtown College Prep] — 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
New Families DCP ARHS [Downtown College Prep] — 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2020-07-28 (Tue) Lobo Summer Bridge [Downtown College Prep]
Parent Coffee Chat ARHS [Downtown College Prep] — 6:30 pm - 7:50 pm
2020-07-30 (Thu) New Family Registration Day 2 [Downtown College Prep] — 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
WORKSHOP: Social Media - Navigating and Protecting My Students [Downtown College Prep] — 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm