Skip to Main Content

DCP Alum Rock High School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

May 2021 May 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

May 1 Saturday

2

May 2 Sunday

3

May 3 Monday

DCP Alum Rock High School

Teacher Appreciation Week

Monday, May 3 - May 7 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

DCP Alum Rock High School

Final ITRF Round

Monday, May 3 - May 14 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

DCP Alum Rock High School

School Site Council ARHS

Monday, May 3 @ 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm

Add event to my calendar

4

May 4 Tuesday

5

May 5 Wednesday

DCP Alum Rock High School

Boys Soccer

Wednesday, May 5 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

6

May 6 Thursday

7

May 7 Friday

DCP Alum Rock High School

DCP ARHS vs DCP El Primero HS

Friday, May 7 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

DCP Alum Rock High School

DCP ARHS vs DCP El Primero HS

Friday, May 7 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

8

May 8 Saturday

9

May 9 Sunday

DCP Alum Rock High School

Final ITRF Round

Monday, May 3 - May 14 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

10

May 10 Monday

11

May 11 Tuesday

DCP Alum Rock High School

New Family Night - Zoom

Tuesday, May 11 @ 5:00 pm - 5:50 pm

New Families ARHS May 2021.pdf

Add event to my calendar

12

May 12 Wednesday

DCP Alum Rock High School

DCP ARHS vs LCPA

Wednesday, May 12 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

13

May 13 Thursday

14

May 14 Friday

DCP Alum Rock High School

Campus Tours

Friday, May 14 @ 11:00 am - 11:50 am

Add event to my calendar

15

May 15 Saturday

16

May 16 Sunday

17

May 17 Monday

DCP Alum Rock High School

DCP ARHS vs Cindy Avitia

Monday, May 17 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

18

May 18 Tuesday

19

May 19 Wednesday

20

May 20 Thursday

21

May 21 Friday

22

May 22 Saturday

23

May 23 Sunday

24

May 24 Monday

25

May 25 Tuesday

26

May 26 Wednesday

27

May 27 Thursday

DCP Alum Rock High School

Awards Night

Thursday, May 27 @ 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

28

May 28 Friday

29

May 29 Saturday

30

May 30 Sunday

31

May 31 Monday

DCP Alum Rock High School

Memorial Day- No School

Monday, May 31 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.