Skip to Main Content

DCP Alum Rock Middle School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

August 2022 Aug 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

August 1 Monday

DCP Alum Rock Middle School

DCP ARMS Summer Office Hours

Monday, August 1 @ 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

2

August 2 Tuesday

3

August 3 Wednesday

4

August 4 Thursday

DCP Alum Rock Middle School

Family Welcome Back Night

Thursday, August 4 @ 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

5

August 5 Friday

6

August 6 Saturday

7

August 7 Sunday

8

August 8 Monday

DCP Alum Rock Middle School

DCP ARMS Summer Office Hours

Monday, August 8 @ 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

9

August 9 Tuesday

DCP Alum Rock Middle School

First Day of School

Tuesday, August 9 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

10

August 10 Wednesday

11

August 11 Thursday

12

August 12 Friday

13

August 13 Saturday

14

August 14 Sunday

15

August 15 Monday

DCP Alum Rock Middle School

Inspire COVID-19 testing

Monday, August 15 @ 8:30 am - 11:30 am

Add event to my calendar

16

August 16 Tuesday

17

August 17 Wednesday

DCP Alum Rock Middle School

NWEA Math and ELA

Wednesday, August 17 - August 18 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

18

August 18 Thursday

DCP Alum Rock Middle School

Minimum Day (Release 12:30pm)

Thursday, August 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

DCP Alum Rock Middle School

Inspire Testing - COVID onsite

Thursday, August 18 @ 8:15 am - 9:00 am

Add event to my calendar

19

August 19 Friday

20

August 20 Saturday

21

August 21 Sunday

22

August 22 Monday

DCP Alum Rock Middle School

Inspire COVID-19 testing

Monday, August 22 @ 8:30 am - 11:30 am

Add event to my calendar

23

August 23 Tuesday

24

August 24 Wednesday

25

August 25 Thursday

DCP Alum Rock Middle School

Inspire Testing - COVID onsite

Thursday, August 25 @ 8:15 am - 9:00 am

Add event to my calendar

26

August 26 Friday

DCP Alum Rock Middle School

College Gear Day!

Friday, August 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

27

August 27 Saturday

28

August 28 Sunday

29

August 29 Monday

DCP Alum Rock Middle School

Inspire COVID-19 testing

Monday, August 29 @ 8:30 am - 11:30 am

Add event to my calendar

30

August 30 Tuesday

31

August 31 Wednesday

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.