Skip to Main Content

DCP Alum Rock Middle School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

March 2024 Mar 2024

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

March 1 Friday

2

March 2 Saturday

3

March 3 Sunday

4

March 4 Monday

5

March 5 Tuesday

DCP Alum Rock Middle School

School Site Council

Tuesday, March 5 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

DCP Alum Rock Middle School

Principal's Coffee Chat AM

Tuesday, March 5 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

6

March 6 Wednesday

7

March 7 Thursday

8

March 8 Friday

9

March 9 Saturday

10

March 10 Sunday

11

March 11 Monday

12

March 12 Tuesday

13

March 13 Wednesday

14

March 14 Thursday

15

March 15 Friday

16

March 16 Saturday

17

March 17 Sunday

DCP Alum Rock Middle School

St. Patrick's Day

Sunday, March 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

18

March 18 Monday

19

March 19 Tuesday

20

March 20 Wednesday

21

March 21 Thursday

DCP Alum Rock Middle School

NWEA - Early Release @12:30pm

Thursday, March 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

22

March 22 Friday

DCP Alum Rock Middle School

College Gear Day!

Friday, March 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

DCP Alum Rock Middle School

Quarter 3 Ends

Friday, March 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

23

March 23 Saturday

24

March 24 Sunday

25

March 25 Monday

26

March 26 Tuesday

DCP Alum Rock Middle School

Dan's Day (Pay it Forward)

Tuesday, March 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

27

March 27 Wednesday

28

March 28 Thursday

29

March 29 Friday

DCP Alum Rock Middle School

Early Release @12:30pm

Friday, March 29 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

30

March 30 Saturday

31

March 31 Sunday

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.