Skip to Main Content

DCP El Camino Middle School Staff

Linda Diaz-Sepulveda

Principal, DCP El Camino Middle School

Year joined DCP: 2021 "Being a first generation college graduate, I am proud to...

Katrena Andrist

Assistant Principal, DCP El Camino Middle School

Year Joined: 2020   DCP is a place where the family-school connection is hon...

Martha Rivera

School Operations Manager

Louis Garcia

Director of Athletics

Hannah Avamolifua

Self-Contained Teacher

Leina Avamolifua

Enrichment Teacher

Marco Basilio

Health and Wellness

Maurice Bayani

IT Coordinator

Karla Bermudez

Support Staff

Jeremiah Borrego

After School Program Director

Daisy Cisneros Alba


Mitzy Cortez

Para Educator

Shannon Croft

Humanities 7/8

Eileen Donovan

Mental Health Counselor

Mario Dossantos

Virtual Ed Specialist

Jodi Edwards-Wright

AP of Academics

Luis Falcon

Dean of Students

Ana Flores


Yadira Flores


Maria Gonzalez


Scott Guagliardo

STEM Teacher

Mariana Hernandez Martinez

Bilingual Clerk

Megan Huang


Ashley King

Humanities 8

Reyna Larios

Office Manager

Maren Lopez

Humanities 6/7

Chevonne Miller

Education Specialist

Emely Monzon Figueroa

Support Staff

Lily Munoz

Latin American Culture Teacher

DCP Alumni, Class of '04

Sarah Najar

Humanities 6

Jenny Nguyen

STEM 6/7

Isabel Parra

Support Staff

Beatriz Paule

Para Educator

Megan Shapiro

Humanities 8

Karolyna Torres

STEM 7/8

Janice Whitfield

Food Service

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.