Skip to Main Content

DCP El Primero High School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

February 2023 Feb 2023

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

February 1 Wednesday

2

February 2 Thursday

3

February 3 Friday

DCP El Primero High School

Principal's Coffee Chat

Friday, February 3 @ 8:30 am - 9:30 am

Add event to my calendar

4

February 4 Saturday

5

February 5 Sunday

6

February 6 Monday

7

February 7 Tuesday

8

February 8 Wednesday

9

February 9 Thursday

10

February 10 Friday

11

February 11 Saturday

12

February 12 Sunday

13

February 13 Monday

14

February 14 Tuesday

15

February 15 Wednesday

16

February 16 Thursday

DCP El Primero High School

Junior College Trip

Thursday, February 16 - February 17 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

17

February 17 Friday

18

February 18 Saturday

19

February 19 Sunday

20

February 20 Monday

DCP El Primero High School

February Break (No School)

Monday, February 20 - February 24 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

DCP El Primero High School

Senior Portraits

Monday, February 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

21

February 21 Tuesday

DCP El Primero High School

Senior Portraits

Tuesday, February 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

22

February 22 Wednesday

23

February 23 Thursday

24

February 24 Friday

25

February 25 Saturday

26

February 26 Sunday

27

February 27 Monday

DCP El Primero High School

ELPAC Testing Prep Week

Monday, February 27 - March 3 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

28

February 28 Tuesday

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.