Skip to Main Content

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Welcome to the DCP Parent Hub

Parents Calendar

August 2020

Select Calendars:

August 13 Thursday

Parents

ABF(DCP) Special Board Meeting

Thursday, August 13 @ 12:50 pm - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 14 Friday

Parents

Food Distribution / Distribucion de Comida

Friday, August 14 @ 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 15 Saturday

August 16 Sunday

August 17 Monday

August 18 Tuesday

August 19 Wednesday

August 20 Thursday

August 21 Friday

August 22 Saturday

August 23 Sunday

August 24 Monday

August 25 Tuesday

August 26 Wednesday

August 27 Thursday

Parents

DCP ARHS: Back to School Night

Thursday, August 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

August 28 Friday

August 29 Saturday

August 30 Sunday

August 31 Monday