Skip to Main Content

Downtown College Prep Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

June 2024 Jun 2024

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

June 1 Saturday

2

June 2 Sunday

3

June 3 Monday

Downtown College Prep

Early Release Days @12:30pm

Monday, June 3 - June 6 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Downtown College Prep

School Site Council/ELAC (Zoom Only)

Monday, June 3 @ 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

4

June 4 Tuesday

5

June 5 Wednesday

Downtown College Prep

Term 2 Final Exams 9th- 11th (Minimum days, dismissal @12:40)

Wednesday, June 5 - June 6 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Downtown College Prep

Spring Term Finals - Release 12:50pm

Wednesday, June 5 - June 6 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Downtown College Prep

Early Release/Minimum Days

Wednesday, June 5 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Downtown College Prep

⏰ Wed. Mini. Day

Wednesday, June 5 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Downtown College Prep

8th Grade Promotion

Wednesday, June 5 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

+ All
6

June 6 Thursday

Downtown College Prep

Last Day of School

Thursday, June 6 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Downtown College Prep

Last Day of School

Thursday, June 6 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Downtown College Prep

Last Day of School

Thursday, June 6 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Downtown College Prep

Assembly - S2 Honor Roll Ceremony

Thursday, June 6 @ 11:45 am - 12:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

+ All
7

June 7 Friday

Downtown College Prep

Graduation Ceremony

Friday, June 7 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Downtown College Prep

EPHS Graduation 2024

Friday, June 7 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Downtown College Prep

Class of 2024 Graduation!

Friday, June 7 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

8

June 8 Saturday

9

June 9 Sunday

10

June 10 Monday

Downtown College Prep

DCP ARMS Summer Office Hours

Monday, June 10 @ 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

11

June 11 Tuesday

Downtown College Prep

DCP ARMS Summer Office Hours

Tuesday, June 11 @ 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

12

June 12 Wednesday

Downtown College Prep

⏰ Wed. Mini. Day

Wednesday, June 12 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Downtown College Prep

DCP ARMS Summer Office Hours

Wednesday, June 12 @ 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

13

June 13 Thursday

Downtown College Prep

DCP ARMS Summer Office Hours

Thursday, June 13 @ 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

14

June 14 Friday

15

June 15 Saturday

16

June 16 Sunday

17

June 17 Monday

Downtown College Prep

DCP ARMS Summer Office Hours

Monday, June 17 @ 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

18

June 18 Tuesday

Downtown College Prep

DCP ARMS Summer Office Hours

Tuesday, June 18 @ 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

19

June 19 Wednesday

Downtown College Prep

DCP ARMS Summer Office Hours

Wednesday, June 19 @ 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

20

June 20 Thursday

Downtown College Prep

DCP ARMS Summer Office Hours

Thursday, June 20 @ 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

21

June 21 Friday

22

June 22 Saturday

23

June 23 Sunday

24

June 24 Monday

Downtown College Prep

DCP ARMS Summer Office Hours

Monday, June 24 @ 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

25

June 25 Tuesday

Downtown College Prep

DCP ARMS Summer Office Hours

Tuesday, June 25 @ 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

26

June 26 Wednesday

Downtown College Prep

DCP ARMS Summer Office Hours

Wednesday, June 26 @ 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

27

June 27 Thursday

Downtown College Prep

DCP ARMS Summer Office Hours

Thursday, June 27 @ 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

28

June 28 Friday

Downtown College Prep

College Gear Day!

Friday, June 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

29

June 29 Saturday

30

June 30 Sunday

Upcoming Events

June 24

DCP ARMS Summer Office Hours

9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

June 25

DCP ARMS Summer Office Hours

9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

June 26

DCP ARMS Summer Office Hours

9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.